FFX Logo

Final Fantasy X

This is My Story


Hi! My name is Zena, and I love Final Fantasy. Ever since I was a little girl I have wanted to make my own Final Fantasy Fan Pages. I started in 6th grade, with my composition notebook, writing everything down I could find. 20 some years later, and now I finally have the skills to do it! This is my first one, but I want to make a site for all of my favorite Final Fantasy games, and maybe expand to even more games I love.

I do all of this on my own. I am very passionate for both Final Fantasy and web development. So this project is very special to me. If you are interested in seeing the growth of the website, you can follow my github to see the source code and all the other sites I am building. If you want to support me, donations are always very appreciated. If you are interested in hiring me to build a website for you that link is also available! Also, I am an artist, I have a merch store if you want to support me and get something in return! Thank you for which ever way you decide to support me.


Donate | Merch | Follow My Work | Hire Me